+375 (17) 203-09-39
+375 (17) 203-28-13
Office 330, 23/1 Pobeditelei Avenue, Minsk, Republic of Belarus 220004

Partners

M.Video

The "M.Video" is the Russia's leading retail network selling electronics and household appliances and one of major Europe's companies in the segment

Agency for Intellectual Property Protection "Belbrand Consult"

The "BelBrand Consult" Agency for Intellectual Property Protection specializes in providing professional services in the sphere of protecting and managing the rights on intellectual property items in the Republic of Belarus and abroad. The professional team of the Agency consists of highly experienced patent attorneys and lawyers.

International Musical "BelBrand Award"

The International Musical "BelBrand Award" was established by the "BelBrand" Association for Intellectual Property Protection under the patronage of the Eurasian Economic Commission with the aim to support gifted young performers of classical music

BelBrand Presents

The "BelBrand Presents" is a contest Internet-based platform intended for implementing youth projects, and developments and initiatives in the spheres of sciences, arts, literature and education

CIPE

The efforts of the Center for International Private Enterprise (CIPE) are aimed at creating and strengthening the accountability institutes and involving broad population in reform processes. Based on private sector's initiatives, the CIPE contributes to the improvement of governance mechanisms and standards, and strengthens the links of ethical norms with the rule of law principles

PA "BRSM"

The mission of the Public Association "Belarusian Republic's Youth Union" (known as BRSM) is to create conditions for the all-round development of young people, realization of their creative potentials, and promotion of the development of Belarus' civil society, based on patriotic, spiritual and moral values

"RusBrand" Partnership

The "RusBrand" Non-Commercial Partnership of Branded Goods Manufacturers was established in 2002 and is the largest Russian association of manufacturers of consumer goods, uniting over 50 leading domestic and international companies

INTA

The International Trademark Association (INTA) is the global association of trademark owners and professionals intended to supporting trademarks and related intellectual property with the view to protect consumers and to promote fair and effective trade

BNCE

The Belarusian National Confederation of Entrepreneurship (BNCE) is the first Belarus' organization with the mission to promote the progress of members of regional business unions

LLC "ARSmix"

The Limited Liability Company (LLC) "ARSmix" is engaged organizing international and regional concerts of academic, classical and popular music, festivals, competitions, urban and professional holidays, tours, awards, and cultural and social events

SI "BelISA"

The State Institution "Belarusian Institute for Systemic Analysis and Informational Support of Scientific and Technical Sphere" (BelISA) under the State Committee on Sciences and Technologies of the Republic of Belarus (GKNT) was created for systemic analysis of the status and development trends of the scientific and technical sphere, conducting scientific research and design works, and for scientific and informational support of the GKNT

KazBrand

The "KazBrand" Kazakhstan Association of Trademark Owners is a voluntary association of legal entities and individual entrepreneurs engaged in production and sale of their goods, goods of famous foreign brands, as well as in performing works and rendering services in the sphere of intellectual property protection

LLC "Vicar Exclusive"

The Limited Liability Company (LLC) "Vicar Exclusive" specializes in sale of cardboard and paper for polygraphy and advertising, such as designers' paper and cardboard, office white and coloured paper, coloured and white tracing paper, self-adhesive materials, paper for digital printing, envelopes, and paper kraft bags; it also offers a range of printing services

LLC "Beiersdorf"

The NIVEA brand of the Limited Liability Company (LLC) "Beiersdorf" has over 100 years of history and is one of the major global brands of skin-care products

MTZ Palace of Culture

MTZ Palace of Culture The Palace of Culture, a branch of the Open Joint-Stock Company (OJSC) "Minsk Tractor Works" (MTZ brand), is a focus of cultural life for many districts of Minsk City. It holds numerous annual contests and festivals, and houses more than twenty creative companies, circles and studios for children and adults; many of them bear the titles of merited, people's are classical (sample) ones

Партнеры

М.Видео

«М.Видео» – лидер среди розничных сетей по продаже электроники и бытовой техники в России и одна из крупнейших европейских компаний в этом сегменте.

Агентство по защите интеллектуальной собственности "БелБренд Консалт"

Агентство по защите интеллектуальной собственности "БелБренд Консалт" специализируется на оказании профессиональных услуг в области охраны и управления правами на объекты интеллектуальной собственности в Республике Беларусь и за рубежом. Профессиональная команда агентства по защите интеллектуальной собственности представлена опытными патентными поверенными и юристами.

Международная музыкальная премия "BelBrand Award"

Международная музыкальная премия «BelBrand Award» учреждена Ассоциацией защиты интеллектуальной собственности «БелБренд» под патронатом Евразийской экономической комиссии с целью поддержки одаренных молодых исполнителей классической музыки.

Конкурсная интернет-площадка "BelBrand Presents"

"BelBrand Presents" – это конкурсная интернет-площадка для реализации молодежных проектов, разработок и инициатив в области науки, искусства, литературы и образования.

Общественное объединение "Белорусский республиканский союз молодежи"

Целью ОО «БРСМ» является создание условий для всестороннего развития молодежи, раскрытия ее творческого потенциала, содействие развитию в Республике Беларусь гражданского общества, основанного на патриотических и духовно-нравственных ценностях.

Некоммерческое партнерство "Содружество производителей фирменных торговых марок "РусБренд"

Некоммерческое партнерство "Содружество производителей фирменных торговых марок "РусБренд" учреждено в 2002 году. Является крупнейшей российской ассоциацией производителей товаров широкого спроса, объединяет более 50 ведущих отечественных и международных компаний.

Международная Ассоциация по Товарным Знакам (INTA)

Международная Ассоциация по Товарным Знакам (INTA) является глобальной ассоциацией владельцев товарных знаков и профессионалов, предназначенная для поддержки торговых марок и связанных с ними объектов интеллектуальной собственности в целях защиты потребителей и содействия справедливой и эффективной коммерции

Республиканская конфедерация предпринимательства

Активнейшая бизнес-ассоциация Республики Беларусь. Конфедерация — первая организация, которая ставит своей задачей развитие членской базы региональных бизнес-союзов.

ООО "АРСмикс"

Основные направления деятельности: организация международных и региональных проектов - концерты академической, классической и популярной музыки, фестивали, конкурсы, городские и профессиональные праздники, гастрольные туры, премии, культурно-общественные мероприятия

Казахстанская Ассоциация Владельцев Товарных знаков (КазБренд)

Добровольное объединение юридических лиц, индивидуальных предпринимателей, занимающихся деятельностью в сфере собственного производства и реализации товаров, реализации товаров известных зарубежных марок и брендов, а также в сфере выполнения работ и оказания услуг по защите прав на объекты интеллектуальной собственности

ЧУП "ВИКАР ЭКСКЛЮЗИВ"

ВИКАР ЭКСКЛЮЗИВ специализируется на продаже материалов из картона и бумаги для полиграфии и рекламы, таких как дизайнерская бумага и картон, офисная белая и цветная бумага, кальки цветные и белые, самоклеящиеся материалы, бумага для цифровой печати, конверты, бумажные крафт-пакеты. Оказывает комплекс полиграфических услуг.

ООО "Байерсдорф"

NIVEA насчитывает более 100 лет истории успешного развития и является одним из крупнейших брендов в категории средств по уходу за кожей во всем мире.